Main Office:

NEW ADDRESS 4/30/21!

1046 Techne Center Drive
Milford, Ohio 45150
Phone: (800) 597-5099
Fax: (513) 248-3201

Indiana Office:
8980 Technology Drive
Suite 102
Fishers, Indiana 46038
Phone: (317) 576-6565
Fax: (317) 576-6569

General Information/Accounting
Jill Sheldon
O: (513) 248-3223
 
jsheldon@hpthompson.com
 
Service
Brad Gibson
O: (513) 248-3227
M: (513) 274-7212
bgibson@hpthompson.com
 
Scott Myers
 
M: (513) 276-9264
smyers@hpthompson.com
 
David Hines
 
M: (317) 727-9968
dhines@hpthompson.com
 
Parts Inquiries
Brad Gibson
O: (513) 248-3227
 
bgibson@hpthompson.com
 
Nick Dornbusch
O: (513) 248-3213
 
ndornbusch@hpthompson.com
Pentair Fairbanks Morse
Aftermarket/Plant Sales
Larry Montgomery
O: (513) 248-3202
M: (513) 222-3747
lmontgomery@hpthompson.com
Ohio and Eastern Kentucky
Dean Sizemore
O: (317) 576-6565
M: (502) 649-6105
dsizemore@hpthompson.com
Kentucky and Southern Indiana
Brian Panzer
O: (317) 416-0195
M: (513) 248-3255
bpanzer@hpthompson.com
Northern Indiana and NW Ohio
Sales Engineers
Chris Kushner
O: (513) 248-3222
M: (614) 512-1054
ckushner@hpthompson.com
Northern Ohio
Lance Gaffin
O: (317) 576-6568
M: (317) 748-6828
lgaffin@hpthompson.com
Northern Indiana
Neil Raymond
O: (317) 576-6566
M: (317) 954-2696
nraymond@hpthompson.com
S Indiana & W Kentucky
Tim Shaw
O: (513) 248-3229
M: (513) 807-7256
tshaw@hpthompson.com
Southern Ohio
Jason Beck
O: (513) 248-3231
M: (513) 340-5283
jbeck@hpthompson.com
E Kentucky & SW Ohio
 
Project Management
Christine Studer
O: (513) 248-3208
 
cstuder@hpthompson.com
Southern Ohio & E. Kentucky
Rebecca Lee
O: (317) 576-6565
 
rlee@hpthompson.com
Indiana & W. Kentucky
Ashley Mahler
O: (513) 248-4238
 
amahler@hpthompson.com
Northern Ohio